Utah Fly Fishing Lodging & Info

Helpful Links

Park City

Salt Lake City

Heber City

Provo City

Utah Fishing Licenses – Purchase on-line

Provo River Water Report

Water watchReal-time streamflow

Lodging & Accommodations

Park City Area

Stein Erickson Lodge – www.steinlodge.com Ph-435-649-5825
Marriott Summit Watch – www.marriott.com Ph-435-647-4100
Hotel Park City – www.hotelparkcity.com Ph – 423-200-2000
Dakota Mountain Lodge – www.dakotamountainlodge.com Ph – 435-647-5500
Chateau Apres Lodge – www.chateauapres.com
West Gate Lodge – www.wgparkcity.com Ph-435-940-9444
St. Regis “Park City” – www.starwoodhotles.com Ph-435-940-5700

Salt Lake City Area

Grand America – www.grandamerica.com Ph – 801-621-4504
Monaco Hotel – www.monaco-saltlakecity.com Ph – 801-595-0000
Perry Hotel – www.perryhotel.com Ph – 801-521-4300
Snowbird Ski Resort – www.snowbird.com Ph -800-232-9542
Solitude Ski Resort – www.skisolitude.com Ph-435-649-8400

Heber City Area

Zermatt Resort – www.zermattresort.com – Ph – 866-643-2015
Blue Boar Inn –www.theblueboarinn.com– Ph – 435-645-1400
Inn on the Creek – www.innoncreek.com – Ph 435-654-0892
Homestead Resort – www.homesteadresort.com – Ph 435-654-1102
Johhson Mill – www.johnsonmill.com Ph 435-654-4466

Provo City Area

Sundance Resort – www.sundanceresort.com Ph – 801-225-4107